My Cursed Kingdom
This is my kingdom, i am the slave.

Gangrenous thoughts

You are my cancer. You are my disease. You are a gangrenous leg, that is rotting and falling off, piece by piece. But not falling off fast enough. The gangrene is crawling up slowly but surely. It wants to take over me. You are an injured limb, an injured limb I don’t have the courage to severe off myself. I’m waiting for you to fall off, but at the same time I’m holding on to you. Letting you from detaching. Harvesting your poison inside me myself. You are not mine. I can see the difference. But your flesh had grown into mine. We had become one.

I will build up courage. I will cut you off. You are vestegeal. You are a disease. You are a corpse that needs to be buried deep in the ground. You have been replaced, by flesh that has become a part of me, and I a part of it.

No Responses to “Gangrenous thoughts”

Leave a Reply

