My Cursed Kingdom
This is my kingdom, i am the slave.

Dream of dreams

I dream of lost days

I dream of mending my ways

I dream of you standing on a mountain

I dream of dreaming of souls full of wishes

 

You dream of an open cage

You dream of anger and rage

You dream of soaring high beyond reach

You dream of dreaming for that one day

 

We dream of tears and laughter

We dream of our lives moving faster

We dream of us, together, you and I

We dream of dreaming, knowing it’s but a dream.

2 Responses to “Dream of dreams”

  1. I dream of freedom. I dream of laughter. I dream of peace

  2. Dream of laughter. I like that.


Leave a Reply

